Board of Directors – 2019

TitleFull NameEmail
Agape-Co LeadMonty Fieldmmfield99@gmail.com
Agape-Co- LeadMalinda Fieldmmfield99@gmail.com
SecretaryTeale Bettstealebetts@gmail.com
TreasurerEd O’Donnelleod@edodonnell.com
Community Spiritual DirectorMichael Neubertmichael.s.neubert@gmail.com
Music/EntertainmentPam Zeiglerpamelakzeigler@gmail.com
OutreachGene Welbornghwelborn@gmail.com
Physical arrangements/TransportationJessica Parkerjezabear311@yahoo.com
Community Lay DirectorNancy Shearern_shearer@hotmail.comm
Past Community Lay DirectorStan Newnamstannewnam@gmail.com
RegistrationKathy Newnamkathynewnam74@gmail.com
TrainingGina Ellisgina@mountvernonfirst.org
Setup/CleanupJerry Ellishomesteaddiner@aol.com
Prayer CoordinatorDenise Baslerdenisebasler@yahoo.com
Assistant Community Lay DirectorDiane Doughtyladoughty@hotmail.com