Board of Directors – 2019

RoleNameemail
Agape-Co LeadMonty Fieldmmfield99@gmail.com
Agape-Co- LeadMalinda Fieldmmfield99@gmail.com
Community Lay DirectorNancy Shearern_shearer@hotmail.com
Community Spiritual DirectorMichael Neubertmichael.s.neubert@gmail.com
Music/EntertainmentPam Zeiglerpamelakzeigler@gmail.com
OutreachGene Welbornghwelborn@gmail.com
Past Community Lay DirectorStan Newnamstannewnam@gmail.com
Physical arrangements/TransportationJessica Parkerjezabear311@yahoo.com
RegistrationKathy Newnamkathynewnam74@gmail.com
SecretaryTeale Bettstealebetts@gmail.com
Setup/CleanupJerry Ellishomesteaddiner@aol.com
TrainingGina Ellisgina@mountvernonfirst.org
TreasurerEd O’Donnelleod@edodonnel.com